Calendar

Sage Park Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
JFK Virtual Open house
-
Wed, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 7
Mon, Feb 8
Wed, Feb 10
Thu, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 12
Sat, Feb 13
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 22
Tue, Feb 23
Wed, Feb 24
Thu, Feb 25
Fri, Feb 26
Virtual Black History Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 27
Sun, Feb 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Sage Park Middle School
  • Sage Park MS Athletics