Calendar

Sage Park Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
TSA: Advisor Proctored Events
-
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
MS BASE Sage Park MS v. East Hartford MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Baseball Diamond
MS BASE Sage Park MS v. East Hartford MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Baseball Diamond
MS SB Sage Park MS @ East Hartford MS
Away - East Hartford MS-Default Facility
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
MS BASE Sage Park MS @ Ellington MS
Away - Ellington Middle School-Baseball Diamond
Sage Park Community Partners
-
Fri, May 7
Subscribe to Alerts MS B OTCK Sage Park MS v. Ellington MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Default Facility
Subscribe to Alerts MS G OTCK Sage Park MS v. Ellington MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Default Facility
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS @ Ellington MS
Away - Ellington MS-Softball Diamond
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS @ Illing MS
Away - Illing Middle School-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS v. Illing MS
Home - Sage Park Middle School-j.v. field
Tue, May 11
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS @ Windsor Locks MS
Away - Windsor Locks Middle School-Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS @ Windsor Locks MS
Away - Windsor Locks Middle School-Default Facility
Fri, May 14
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS v. Tolland MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS @ Tolland MS
Away - Tolland Middle School-TMS Softball Field
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS @ Kennedy MS-Enfield
Away - Annex (Old Fermi HS)-Annex Baseball Diamond - Varsity
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS @ Kennedy MS-Enfield
Away - Kennedy MS-Enfield-Annex (Old Fermi High)
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts BOE Regular Meeting
-
Windsor Town Hall, 275 Broad St, Windsor, CT 06095, USA
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS v. Edwards MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS @ Edwards MS
Away - Timothy Edwards-Timothy Edwards Middle School
Fri, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts MS B OTCK Sage Park MS v. East Hartford MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Default Facility
Subscribe to Alerts MS G OTCK Sage Park MS v. East Hartford MS
Home - Sage Park MS-Default Facility
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS v. Tolland MS
Home - Sage Park Middle School-j.v. field
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS @ Tolland MS
Away - Tolland Middle School-TMS Baseball Field
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts MS B OTCK Sage Park MS v. Kennedy MS-Enfield
Home - Sage Park MS-Default Facility
Subscribe to Alerts MS BASE Sage Park MS @ East Hartford MS
Away - East Hartford Middle School-Baseball Diamond
Subscribe to Alerts MS G OTCK Sage Park MS v. Kennedy MS-Enfield
Home - Sage Park MS-Default Facility
Subscribe to Alerts MS SB Sage Park MS v. Windsor Locks MS
Home - Sage Park Middle School-j.v. field
Sun, May 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Sage Park Middle School
  • Sage Park MS Athletics